Upcoming Events

  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 20 Aug
    Birmingham
    20 Aug, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    SOLD OUT!
    Share
  • Sean Paul
    Fri, 26 Aug
    Birmingham
    26 Aug, 19:00 – 23:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 27 Aug
    Birmingham
    27 Aug, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    SOLD OUT
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 03 Sept
    Forum Birmingham
    03 Sept, 12:00 – 17:00
    Forum Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 10 Sept
    Forum Birmingham
    10 Sept, 12:00 – 17:00
    Forum Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 17 Sept
    Forum Birmingham
    17 Sept, 12:00 – 17:00
    Forum Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    SOLD OUT
    Share
  • P-Square Reunion World Tour
    Sat, 17 Sept
    Forum Birmingham
    17 Sept, 20:00 – 18 Sept, 00:00
    Forum Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • NE-YO
    Sat, 24 Sept
    Forum Birmingham
    24 Sept, 19:00 – 23:00
    Forum Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    SOLD OUT
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sun, 25 Sept
    Forum Birmingham
    25 Sept, 12:00 – 17:00 BST
    Forum Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Fri, 30 Sept
    Forum Birmingham
    30 Sept, 18:00 – 23:00
    Forum Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 08 Oct
    Forum Birmingham
    08 Oct, 12:00 – 17:00
    Forum Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • FORM Presents LET'S EAT GRANDMA + Special Guests
    15 Oct, 19:30 – 22:30
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo Presents So Solid Crew's Harvey & Romeo + DJ Dandaman
    22 Oct, 12:00 – 17:00
    Forum Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Our Hollow Our Home
    Tue, 25 Oct
    Space 54
    25 Oct, 19:00 – 23:00
    Space 54, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • DnB Allstars Caged: Birmingham
    Fri, 28 Oct
    Forum Birmingham
    28 Oct, 23:00 – 29 Oct, 06:00
    Forum Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Tickets Released 28/07/22 10AM!
    Share
  • Festival of the Dead
    Sat, 29 Oct
    Forum Birmingham
    29 Oct, 21:00 – 30 Oct, 02:00
    Forum Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo Halloween Special
    Sun, 30 Oct
    Forum Birmingham
    30 Oct, 12:00 – 17:00
    Forum Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 05 Nov
    Forum Birmingham
    05 Nov, 12:00 – 17:00
    Forum Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share