Upcoming Events

  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 28 May
    Birmingham
    28 May, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    SOLD OUT
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 04 Jun
    Birmingham
    04 Jun, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    SOLD OUT
    Share
  • Editors - Sonic Wave Closing Party
    05 Jun, 18:00 – 23:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 11 Jun
    Birmingham
    11 Jun, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    SOLD OUT
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 18 Jun
    Birmingham
    18 Jun, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    SOLD OUT
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 25 Jun
    Birmingham
    25 Jun, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    SOLD OUT
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 02 Jul
    Birmingham
    02 Jul, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 09 Jul
    Birmingham
    09 Jul, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Crowd Response 2022
    Sat, 09 Jul
    Birmingham
    09 Jul, 22:00 – 10 Jul, 04:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 16 Jul
    Birmingham
    16 Jul, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 23 Jul
    Birmingham
    23 Jul, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 30 Jul
    Birmingham
    30 Jul, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 06 Aug
    Birmingham
    06 Aug, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Fri, 12 Aug
    Birmingham
    12 Aug, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Burning Spear
    Sat, 13 Aug
    Birmingham
    13 Aug, 20:00 – 14 Aug, 04:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 20 Aug
    Birmingham
    20 Aug, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Sean Paul
    Fri, 26 Aug
    Birmingham
    26 Aug, 19:00 – 23:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share
  • Bongo's Bingo
    Sat, 27 Aug
    Birmingham
    27 Aug, 12:00 – 17:00
    Birmingham, 52 - 54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, UK
    Share